I don’t know

if anything I have done will account for much or be worth the air I have consumed. I am trying to muddle through life as best as I can but mostly making a mess of it. I suppose with healing (as I wrote before), comes understanding that I am also part of the problem. understanding that sometimes no one is truly right. that there are two sides to every story. As Aldous Huxley found, in dealing with life, with others, empathy and kindness are perhaps all that truly matter.

Leave a Reply

